FINALLY

Am Priscilla Kariti, born-again christian. Am a first year student in Daystar University doing Communication majoring in Public Relations. I have always wanted to write and finally am here doing it. I believe am more of a content creator because I have always loved writing and coming up with ideas. So kindly walk this journey with me and you wont be disappointed.

My blog basically will be most about my life experiences, what a normal campus girl goes through, my fears and also my dreams and aspirations that are in my heart. When reading my blog, you will basically know me by heart.Its my first blog hence will keep it short and precise.

Lets walk this journey together and I know we will go far.

As Joe Pulizzi said

“You don’t have to be big. You have to be remarkable.”

Thats why am here to make this journey remarkable and we all draw lessons from it. God bless

 

Published by Priscilla Kariti

Keeping God first.. The best among the best. PR. Twin.

8 thoughts on “FINALLY

Leave a comment